Coming together from a wide variety of backgrounds and experiences, our skilled team of professionals is the backbone of Parish Players. Their ideas help shape the direction and mission of our organization as it continues to develop. Read on to learn more about some of our incredible team members.

Perry Allison,


Juliana Czum,

Toni Egger,

Jerry Brightman

Ken Burchard, Treasurer

Cami Buster

Taylor Burgess

Krissy Giffin

Kay Morton


Volunteer Committees

We welcome anyone interested in serving on any of these committees

Community Engagement Committee

Kay Morton- Chair

Perry Allison

Ray Chapin 

Toni Egger

Will Giblin

Linda Neubelt

Communications Committee

Krissy Giffin- Chair

Perry Allison

Steve Campbell

Paul Hunt

Rob O'Leary

Development Committee

Jerry Brightman

Ken Burchard

Alex Cherington

Toni Egger

Building Committee

Alex Cherington, Chair

Cami Buster

Neal Meglathery

Barbara Payson

Jim Schley

Noor Taher